Logout Password Manager

To log out of a password store, open the extension window of Password Manager and navigate to Menu > Log out and confirm. Your passwords are still stored in Password Manager storage , and you can log in to it at any time.

To delete your password store, saved passwords, and data permanently, navigate to Menu > Settings > My Account > Close account. Closing your account will delete all data. You are unable to recover any data once your account is deleted.