Allocate users to site

Users, who are granted Read or Write permissions regarding Company access, are automatically associated with all sites created. Users that have No access permission can be associated with specific sites manually.

To assign users to a specific site:

1.Navigate to Sites, click the desired site and then click Add users... .

2.Click + Add users.

3.Select the desired users and then click Confirm.

To assign a specific user to several sites:

1.Navigate to User management, click the desired user, and from the drop-down menu click Edit.

2.In the Site access section click + Add site.

3.Select the desired sites, click Confirm.

4.Select access permission of selected sites by selecting Read or Write from list box in Access column.

eba_user_site-access

5.Click Save.

 

To change association or access permission of a user regarding associated sites:

1.Navigate to User management, click the desired user, select Edit.

2.In Site access section change access permission of desired sites, or click the trash icon to disassociate the particular site from the user.

3.Click Save.

To cancel association of several users with a specific site:

1.Navigate to Sites, click the desired site and then click Add users... .

2.Select the desired users, click Access and then click Remove access.