Default Logon / Logon Information

The Default Logon or Logon Information window lets you set the user credentials and domain information required to access your client computer on the network and manage the ESET product installed.

The required client data are:

User name

Password

Domain/Workgroup

After you enter the data, press Set Logon (in the Default Logon window) or OK (in the Logon Information window) to save the information on the server.

NOTE: Please note that this information will only remain stored on the server until the next server restart.

NOTE: If you see the The logon information is already stored on the server message in the Default Logon window, the settings have already been stored on the server. If you want to change the stored settings, click Overwrite and continue setting up the new logon information.