Suspend and remove Company

Suspending an MSP Customer suspends all licenses associated with the customer. Products activated by suspended licenses are deactivated. Billing of suspended licenses stops the next day.

Suspending a company

1.Click Companies and select the applicable customer.
 

2.Select Suspend from the drop-down menu.
 

3.Read the notification and click Suspend to confirm.

 

suspend_company1

Removing a company

You can remove a company that is waiting for activation.

If the company is activated, you must suspend the company first and then remove it.

You must type your user password to confirm the removal of a company.

An impersonated user cannot remove a company.

remove_company