Delete Tables

This deletes the current current content of tables in the database. As a result, the database will return to the state it was in immediately following the installation of the ERA Server. The settings in the first window are similar to those in the database conversion (see chapter Database Transfer); in this window the database type is selected. In the next step you will be prompted to confirm the action. Select Yes, I agree and then click Next to confirm the action.

NOTE: If an MS SQL, MySQL or Oracle database is used, we recommend that you stop the ERA Server before deleting the tables.

If an MS Access database is used, it will be replaced with the default empty database.