Update rollback

If you click Rollback, you have to select a time interval from the drop-down menu that represents the period of time that the virus signature database and program module updates will be paused.

Select Until revoked to postpone regular updates indefinitely until you restore update functionality manually. Because it represents a potential security risk, we do not recommend selecting this option.

The virus signature database version is downgraded to the oldest available and stored as a snapshot in the local computer file system.

config_update_rollback