How to suspend or cancel a Site

Click a Site name from the active list and then click Suspend Site or Cancel Site from the drop-down menu.

Figure 1

Figure 1

The Suspend Site option prevents the licenses from getting updates as well as suspends billing.

The Cancel Site option will make the Site inactive, which will also cancel all active licenses for this Site.