How to move a User to a new Company

You can move an existing User to a different Company by following the instructions below:

1.Click the Users tab User tab, type the user name into the Search field and then press Enter.
 
NOTE: You may need to enable subgroups Enable subgroups  to view the record.

2.Click the User you want to move and then click Edit from the drop-down menu.

3.Type the Company name into the Company field, and from the autocomplete drop-down menu, click the Company you want to assign the User to.

4.Click Save.

A green check mark and the message "User saved successfully" will display at the bottom of the page.