Reset after snapshot revert

Anytime you restore a snapshot of your VM to an earlier state, you need to run Reset after snapshot revert feature in order to force all connecting clients to synchronize their statutes with this server.

1.Enter management mode by typing your password and pressing Enter twice. Select Reset after snapshot revert using the arrow keys and press Enter.

reset_after_snapshots_revert

2.You will be prompted to type in your database root password before the ERA Server realm is reset.

reset_after_snapshots_revert_02