Security Admin Profile

Clicking your account name on the top-right corner next to the Logout button will redirect you to the Security Admin Profile.

Here, you can configure settings for your profile. You can change the password for your account any time, this change will not affect managed licenses and activated products. Account customization options include name, language, country, timezone, password and account deletion. These settings are saved for future sessions as well. If you delete your account, all authorizations and requests will be revoked, but activated products will not be affected.

Click Save Settings for changes to take effect.